Porchfield

Village

Hall

PO30 4LP

Registered Charity 1041302


Meet in the Village Hall 7pm-9pm

Please note:  Meetings are always held on the 2nd Thursday in the month and in the Porchfield Village Hall unless stated otherwise (see opposite.)

Additional costs on the evening may occur to cover costs of materials.

First time visit will be £3.00 (deducted from fee) £25 yearly fee Thank you

Come and join us and have some time for you and make new friends.


All enquiries please contact Jean 07484670147


Ladies we would love to see and welcome you to our lovely ladies group.  We have guest speakers, quizzes, afternoon teas, craft evenings and lots more………  

Thursday 13th February Speaker (she was only the lighthouse

                                                                  Keepers daughter)


Thursday 12th March  Jewellery Making – Beads


Thursday 9th April  Easter Craft


Thursday 14th May  Quiz Evening


Thursday 11th June  Afternoon tea Sportsman’s pub Porchfield  3pm


Thursday 9th July    Holmwood - Cowes    evening meal     6.30pm


No Meeting in August


Thursday 10th August  Speaker – Food Bank


Thursday 8th October  Ghost Talk - Partners welcome


Thursday 12th November Cineworld eve / Christmas crafts   (tbc)


Thursday 10th Dec Christmas meal – Horse & Groom      12.00 noon


CANCELLED

CANCELLED