Porchfield

Village

Hall

PO30 4LP

Registered Charity 1041302


Events Calendar

Mondays 9.30-11.30





Wed 4th  Mar 2 - 4pm



Thur 12 Mar 7-9pm




Sat 21st Mar 6.45pm





Wed 1st Apr 2 - 4pm




Thur 9th Apr 7-9pm



Sat 18th Apr 6.45pm

Porchfield Baby & Toddler Group. Contact Emily on 530744

Or email   Porchfieldtoddlergroup@gmail.com



Tea & Chat Wed 4 Mar 2.00pm - 4.00pm £1.50



Ladies group   Anna Hayward ‘Glass beads’  £3 plus materials



Fun Skittles Sat 21 March 6.45pm for 7.00pm start. £3 . No prior experiance necessary. Knockout and Killer.  Booking essential. Ring 525708. Bring & share supper, Bar and raffle.



Tea & Chat Wed 1 Apr 2.00pm - 4.00pm £1.50




Thursday 9th April  Easter Craft



Shalfleet Shanty Singers back by popular demand. Sat 18 April

Click on this link to see the

HALL BOOKINGS DIARY

All events postponed for the time being  due to the current situation